Call me “Rookie”

Actually, no. Please don’t.

World. I’m Rachel. Also known as Rach or Red.

A blog, huh?  Well, there’s been so much on my mind lately and I have no way of getting it out.  There are so many things I want the world to see or hear or do or think about or understand.  All involving the life of Rachel. Some mishaps, some coincidences, and some straight-up, intentional stuff.  This blog…it will be my outlet.  And I think this outlet will prove to help me through this awkward stage in my life.

Anywho.

Be prepared. Be prepared for a lot of life to to happen in this blog, like:

  • Emotion. Potentially lots of it some days.
  • Recipes.
  • My dog.
  • DIY shtuff.
  • Complete and total randomness.
  • Ideas and dreams.
  • Nature.
  • Pure chaos.
  • My life story.

Y’all are going to get to know me pretty well throughout this adventure in my life. There will be things that will be hard to read and things that will make you laugh.

If you have questions, ask. Comments or disagreements, be respectful and let’s chat.

I am not perfect.

I am just trying to figure out this crazy thing called life, one day at a time.

»

Leave a Reply

